Offices



Prof. Dr. Ali Nawaz Mengal
Vice Chancellor
E-mail: vc@mckru.edu.pk


Registrar
E-mail: registrar@mckru.edu.pk


Muhammad Hamayoun Shahwani
Director Finance
E-mail: director-finance@mckru.edu.pk


Hassan Naeem
Assistant Director Finance
E-mail: hassan.naeem@mckru.edu.pk



Iqbal Ahmed
Assistant Director Admin
E-mail: iqbal.ahmed@mckru.edu.pk

AsadUllah Khan
Assistant Admin


Azhar Shah
Junior Clerk




Ali Jan Bugti
Assistant Director Academics
E-mail: ali.jan@mckru.edu.pk

Shaheena Habib
Assistant Academics


Umair Malik
Junior Clerk


Sanaullah Khouso
Junior Clerk




Ali Jan Bugti
Assistant Director HR
E-mail: ali.jan@mckru.edu.pk

Rasool Bux
Assistant HR


Hakim Ali
Junior Clerk HR




Muhammad Ibraheem
Resident Auditor
E-mail: auditor@mckru.edu.pk



Murtaza Khan
Assistant Web Developer
E-mail: awd@mckru.edu.pk




Balach Khan
Incharge QEC
E-mail: balach.khan@mckru.edu.pk




Muhammad Hamayoun Shahwani
Officiating: Controller of Examination
E-mail: director-finance@mckru.edu.pk


Abdul Ghaffar
Assistant
E-mail: abdul.ghaffar@mckru.edu.pk


Muhammad Farooq
Junior Clerk


Important Links

www.mckru.edu.pk