MCKRU ADMINISTRATION

Get TO KNOW US

registrar@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500905

     

Mr. Iqbal Ahmed Bangulzai

Registrar

project.director@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500911

     

Engineer Mir. Jahanzeb Satakzai

Project Director

director.admin@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500910

     

Lt. Col. ( Retd) JEHANGIR AHMED KHAN

Director Administration

controller.exam@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Prof Dr. Abdul Naeem

Controller Examination

director.finance@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500906

     

Mr. Ahmed Faraz

Treasurer

drliaqatshah.agri@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Dr. Liaqat Shah

Director ORIC

auditor@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500912

     

Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim

Resident Auditor

ali.jan@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500903

     

Mr.Ali Jan

Deputy Director

iftikhar.ahmed@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500907

     

Mr. Iftikhar Ahmed Sanjrani

Assistant Director Procurement

hassan.naeem@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500914

     

Mr.Hassan Naeem

Assistant Director Finance

salman.hyder@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Mr. Salman Hyder Shahwani

Ps to Vice Chancellor /Transport Officer

zafar.iqbal@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500908

     

Mr. Zafar Iqbal Abro

Assistant Director IT